| SENIORS | CLASS | POST |
|-------------------------|-------|-----------------------------|
| 1. Ayush Kumar Singh | XII | Head Boy |
| 2. Kripa G. Pillar | XII | Head Girl |
| 3 Kaushal Chowdhary | ΧI | Deputy Head Boy |
| 4 Vidhi Nair | ΧI | Deputy Head Girl |
| 5. S. Suwardhan | X | Cultural Vice Captain |
| 6. Devansh Vyas | ΧI | Cultural Captain |
| 7. Janvi Yadav | XII | Sports Captain (girls) |
| 8. Vaibhav Singh | XII | Sports Captain (boys) |
| 9 S.Kashish | ΧI | Krishna House: Captain |
| 10. Bhavishya Yadav | X | Krishna House: Vice-Captain |
| 11.Aayush Anshuman Shoo | ΧI | Gomti House: Captain |
| 12. Yogita Singh | X | Gomti House: Vice-Captain |
| 13. Navneet Tyagi | XI | Kaveri House: Captain |
| 14. Shanika Santosh. | X | Kaveri House: vice-Captain |
| 15. Denzil Anand | ΧI | Ganga House:Captain |
| 16 Aynul Hayat | X | Ganga House: vice-Captain |
| 17 Jasiara Modgil | IX | Ganga House: Prefect |
| 18 Bhargavi Dogra | IX | Ganga House: Prefect |
| 19 Pranjal. | IX | Kaveri House: Prefect |
| 20 S.S. Krishna | IX | Kaveri House: Prefect |

| 21. Visakha Kumari | IX | Gomti House: Prefect |
|-------------------------|-------|-----------------------------|
| 22. Nabhya Mohan Mehta | IX | Gomti House: Prefect |
| 23 Anamika Mishra | IX | Krishna House: Prefect |
| 94. Nandini Sagar Dogra | IX | Krishna House: Prefect |
| 25. Ridhum Mohan | XII | Discipline Committee Member |
| 26 Arnav Hooda | XII | Discipline Committee Member |
| 27 Manasvi | XII | Discipline Committee Member |
| 28 Abid Jadwet | ΧI | Discipline Committee Member |
| 29.Tushar | ΧI | Discipline Committee Member |
| 30. Fazeel Ashraf | X | Discipline Committee Member |
| 31. Akankshya Das | X | Discipline Committee Member |
| 32. Samprit Ghosh | IX | Discipline Committee Member |
| 33. G. Kanishka | IX | Discipline Committee Member |
| 34. Deepika | IX | Discipline Committee Member |
| | | |
| JUNIORS | CLASS | POST |
| | | |
| 1.Pranav Kodnikar | V | Head Boy |
| 2. Avishka Sharma | V | Head Girl |
| 3.Akshay Tiwari | IV | Deputy Head Boy |
| 4. Saivi Sharma | IV | Deputy Head Girl |
| 5 Shagun Sabhu | IV | Cultural Captain |
| 6- Pragya Thakur | V | SportsCaptain (Girls) |
| 7.Divyansh Shahi | V | Sports Captain (Boys) |
| 8. Yashvi Dutta | V | Krishna House: Captain |

| V | Krishna House: Vice-Captain |
|----|-----------------------------|
| V | Gomti House: Captain |
| IV | Gomti House: Vice-Captain |
| V | Kaveri House: Captain |
| IV | Kaveri House: vice-Captain |
| V | Ganga House:Captain |
| IV | Ganga House: vice-Captain |
| IV | Ganga House: Prefect |
| V | Kaveri House: Prefect |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | |
| | V IV V IV V IV |