NAVY CHILDREN SCHOOL, PORT BLAIR

Ser	Name	Remark
(a)	Cap Raahul Mahajan	President, PTA
(b)	Mrs Anita Devi	Vice President, PTA
(C)	Lt Pranab Chakladar	Discipline Committee Member
(d)	Lt Cdr Sukumar Das	Secretary, PTA
(e)	Mrs Sangita Puri	Joint Secretary, PTA
(f)	Mr Deepak Debnath,TGT	Treasurer
(g)	Mrs Bini Mole, PRT	Teacher Member
(h)	Mrs Murugeswari,TGT	Teacher Member
(j)	Mr Yagun Gupta, MCEA(P)II	Class representative (Std. I)
(k)	Mrs Shruti Agarwal	Class representative (Std. II)
(I)	Cdr Agranshu Azad	Class representative (Std. III)
(m)	Mr Rohit Kumar, MCER	Class representative (Std. IV)
(n)	Surg Cdr S Desai	Class representative (Std. V)
(0)	Lt Col Vikas Bhomia	Class representative (Std. VI)
(p)	Mr Sandip Biswas	Class representative (Std. VII)
(q)	Mrs Shiwani Shahi	Class representative (Std. VIII)
(r)	Mr Prashant Kumar Mishra	Class representative (Std. IX)
(S)	Mr Saroj Kumar Singh	Class representative (Std. X)
(t)	Mrs Manju	Class representative (Std. XI)
(u)	Cdr Pradeep Vijayan	Class representative (Std. XII)

The following members constitute the PTA member committee:-